BibleTelling® Life of Christ Complete Set


To hide God’s word in our heart, we must internalize it. This is done by systematically learning the stories of the Bible in chronological order. BibleTelling helps you to tell these stories in a natural way without memorization.

*Score keys are included with this set.


The BibleTelling Life of Christ course has 36 stories that tell the life of Christ in chronological order — from the birth of John to the Ascension. The entire course is divided into twelve booklets and four answer keys.

  • BibleTelling Life of Christ is a one-year Bible course that equips people with the ability to learn the stories of Jesus, increase their knowledge of the Bible, and be able to tell it to others!
  • The pull-out TEST should be removed from the center of the booklet before a student starts working on it.
  • Answer keys contain answers for all the activities in the booklet. They are designed to be used by students for checking their own work. There are a total of four keys – one for every three booklets.
  • The pull-out TEST KEY should be removed from the center of the answer booklet before a student starts using it.
  • Score keys included.

The Complete Set includes:

  1. The Birth of John
  2. The Birth of Jesus
  3. Growing up Years
  4. Baptism & Temptation
  5. Turning Water to Wine
  6. The New Birth
  7. Woman at the Well
  8. Rejected in Nazareth
  9. Fishing for People
  10. Sermon on the Mount
  11. Forgiving Sins
  12. Calling the twelve
  13. Three Untouchables
  14. Teaching with Stories
  15. Calming Two Storms
  16. Twelve Years
  17. The Beheading of John the Baptist
  18. A Meal and a Walk
  19. The Bread of Life
  20. The Transfiguration
  21. The Man Born Blind
  22. Forgiveness and Neighbors
  23. Lost Sheep, Lost Coin, Lost Son
  24. Raising Lazarus
  25. The Great, the Rich, and the Poor
  26. The Triumphal Entry
  27. The Last Week of Ministry
  28. The Last Supper
  29. Gethsemane
  30. Trial before the Jews
  31. Trial before the Romans
  32. Crucifixion and Burial
  33. Resurrection
  34. The Road to Emmaus
  35. Winning Back Two Disciples
  36. Commission and Ascension

Additional information

Weight 3.6 lbs
Grade Level

, , ,

Subject Area




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BibleTelling® Life of Christ Complete Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Accelerated Christian Education offers individualized homeschool core curriculum from preschool through college preparatory levels in Math, English, Social Studies, Science, Spelling and Vocabulary, as well as various electives for all grade levels.

The ACE curriculum program is one of the most easily administered programs available to homeschooling parents. The program is self-instructional for the student, and requires almost no preparation time on the part of the parent. Instead, the primary job of the parent is supervising, motivating and grading the tests completed by the student. There are no lesson plans to prepare with this program!
Integrated into each course are Biblical truths and character building principles that provide the Christian home schooling student with a strong grounding in the Bible.
A non-denominational program, ACE avoids specific doctrines and instead focuses on the truths evident in scripture. Students are challenged to be honest, to have integrity, to encourage one another, to respond with respect and much more.

Each Accelerated Christian Education text is broken down into twelve colorful workbook-style units of study that are presented with a mastery approach. Therefore, students not only receive initial instruction but review each skill and/or principle several times to ensure mastery and retention.